Education Vision Consultancy

“Learners we can all be proud of.”

Primary Computing/ICT Coordinator update sessions - 2015-16

Some delegate comments     Booking form    

Click on the “Agenda” links for session details including the agenda, venue and booking details.













*Trial twilight session.

Venues

If you are interested in hosting future courses at your school, please get in touch, to discuss the details and the benefits on offer. We are happy to consider new venues in areas that are not already covered.


Area

Date

Venue

[Event] and details

Newbury

Tue 13 October

Tue 09 February

Tue 14 June

Mary Hare Primary School

[77] Autumn Agenda

[78] Spring Agenda

[79] Summer Agenda

Reading

Wed 11 November

Wed 02 March

Wed 22 June

Brookfields School

[83] Autumn Agenda

[84] Spring Agenda

[85] Summer Agenda

Slough

Tue 10 November
Tue 01 March
Tue 21 June

Holy Family Catholic School

[89] Autumn Agenda

[90] Spring Agenda

[91] Summer Agenda

South Oxfordshire

Tue 04 February
Tue 08 March*

Tue 28 June

Manor School Didcot
Cholsey Primary School

Manor School Didcot

[92] Spring Agenda
[93] Spring Agenda*

[94] Summer Agenda

Swindon

Wed 14 October

Wed 10 February

Wed 15 June

Wanborough Primary School

[80] Autumn Agenda

[81] Spring Agenda

[82] Summer Agenda

Maidenhead

Thur 19 November

Thur 03 March

Thur 23 June

Courthouse Junior School

[86] Autumn Agenda

[87] Spring Agenda

[88] Summer Agenda